Board of Directors

President
Theresa Lowe
9625 Garden Oak Lane
River Ridge, LA 70123-2005
Phone: 504-460-8128
e-mail: tlowesportsfan@gmail.com
Vice-President
Roslyn Duplessie
Orion Energy Efficiency, LLC
1778 Lafreniere
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-452-8993
e-mail: rduples1@msn.com
Vice-President

Lynn Lewis
4105 Napoli Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: 504-666-8116
e-mail: LSL1010@bellsouth.net
Secretary
Shereen LeCron
Phone: 504-242-4545
e-mail: salfq2004@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Mary Ann Caruso
212 Maple Ridge Drive
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: 504-343-8156
e-mail: mcaruso@laitram.com
Chairman of the Board
John M Kohl
Glacier H2O Systems
469 Brookmeade Drive
Gretna, LA 70056
Phone: 504-361-4900
e-mail: Glacier469@aol.com
Board Advisor
Beverly Bellows
30 Oak Alley Blvd
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504-495-0934
e-mail: bbellows@cox.net
Board Advisor
Charles W. Breaux, Jr.
RETIRED
4 Weinning Drive
Luling, LA 70070-3104
Phone: 985-785-0558
Fax: same
e-mail: cb0558@att.net
Board Advisor
Jimmy Hand, III
3013 Tolmas Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: 504-452-9284
e-mail: jhand@cox.net
Board Member
Loyd Bagot
22 Grass Court
River Ridge, LA 70123
Phone: 504-462-0048
e-mail: dixieind@cox.net
Board Member
Delinda Duncan
8848 Youree Drive
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: 504-669-0029
e-mail: daduncan@aol.com
Board Member
John M. Murphy, Jr.
GE Oil & Gas
26 Briarfield Drive
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504-348-3747
e-mail: Johnmurphy61@me.com
Board Member
Greg Ockman
Bayou Sports Shop
2756 Fairfield
Gretna, LA 70056
Phone: (504) 394-4394
Fax: 504 394-4395
e-mail: greg.ockman@cgb.com
Board Member

Jo Ann Senko
Twinco Enterprise, Inc.
1301 Sigur Ave.
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: (504) 416-8844
e-mail: jo@twincoe.com
Board Member
Paula Clark Touchstone Szubinski
221 Dodge Avenue
Jefferson, LA 70121
Phone: 504-453-8000
Fax: 504-729-4496
e-mail: mypaulat@cox.net
Board Member
Ray Williams
2817 Laurel Esttes Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Phone: 225-938-3399
e-mail: rewcle@aol.com
Board Member
Joanne Witcher
4608 Henican Place
Metairie, LA 70003
Phone: 504-885-9572
e-mail: Joannewit1@cox.net